Mikalogic – Supernova E.P.

The 7th release of the spanish label Beat Yourself, comes with a strong EP from Mikalogic, with great variety of remixes by Alex Costa (Bitten, Intacto), Miguel Bastida (Trapez, Sphera), Dj Raid (Monique Musique, Beat Yourself), Oscar Palacios (Beat Yourself) and Dave B (Beat Yourself). You can by this release here.