Beat Yourself Sounds

BYS001 – Future Deep House by Jeancy



Beat Yourself Sounds is proud to introduce our first collection of sounds created by JEANCY

Jeancy produces for many labels like Get Physical Music, Electronique, King Streets, Nite Grooves, Louder Music, Sprinkler, Beat Yourself, Series Music, and collaborates remixing artists as Dennis Ferrer, Mikalogic, Israel Vich, Marco Tegui, Saccao, and many more.

In this pack you can find different deep house sounds created and selected by Jeancy, from his mind to the dancefloor.

Huge basses, smart melodics and more useful sounds which can be perfect for your tracks. You can buy this pack, here.

Generes: Deep House, House

Format: WAV 16bit/44.1Khz – 209MB

Tech Specs:

• 19 Bass Loops
• 21 Chord Loops
• 8 Tops Loops
• 31 Single Loops
• 14 Fx